Contact

Booking

General Management
(excluding DACH, Benelux, Denmark) 


Ariel Artists

Nina Moe
nina@arielartists.com
917/496-1414

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette
Sonja Schachermeier
schachermeier@goette.de
+49 (0)40 450 118 52


Ensemble

General information & inquiries: info@akropolisquintet.org

Matt Landry
Executive Director
matt@akropolisquintet.org
734/788-4934
Saxophone

Kari Landry
Marketing & Development Manager
kari@akropolisquintet.org
Clarinet

Tim Gocklin
Artistic Director
Contact for sheet music inquiries

tim@akropolisquintet.org
Oboe

Ryan Reynolds
Artistic Director
ryan@akropolisquintet.org
Bassoon

Andrew Koeppe
Artistic Director
andrew@akropolisquintet.org
Bass Clarinet


Mailing Address

Akropolis Quintet, Inc.
416 Beal St
Northville, MI 48167