Fred Fox School of Music Akropolis Collection Update


Includes the following 10 pieces (score + parts) from the Akropolis Collection:
Homage to Paradise Valley by Jeff Scott
Puddle and Pivot by Kate Pukinksis
Delevarnu by Florie Namir
The Alcotts by Charles Ives (arr. Reynolds)

Seed to Snag by Theo Chandler
Music of Foghorns & Seabirds by Natalie Draper
Firing Squad by Niloufar Nourbakhsh
create.process by Mario Godoy
Thaw by Becky Turro
The Sun Rising by Patrick Holcomb


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fred Fox School of Music Akropolis Collection Update”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *