George Gershwin 3 Preludes Parts


Arr. Ryan Reynolds
Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Saxophone, Bassoon, Bass Clarinet

The 3 Preludes were originally composed by George Gershwin in 1926 as short piano pieces. Each prelude is a well-known example of early-20th-century American classical music, as influenced by jazz. Adapted for reed quintet in 2012.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “George Gershwin 3 Preludes Parts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…