Our Supporters



Community Foundation for Southeast Michigan
Michigan Arts and Cultural Council
Paul M. Angell Family Foundation


National Endowment for the Arts
Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation
The Kresge Foundation
Michigan Economic Development Corporation

$1,000 – $9,999

The Aaron Copland Fund for Music
Alice M. Ditson Fund of Columbia University
The Amphion Foundation
New Music USA
Bruno and Erika Yoshioka
Carole Alexander
Dick Niemi
Kent Tyrrell and Lisabeth Riopelle
Karen and Bob Koeppe
Krause-Steinrauf Family
Janet Krause
Juli Pinsak
Ronni Lacroute
Vic Strecher and Jeri Rosenberg

$500 – $999 

Amy Rossman and Christian Feuillet
Bill and Suzel Dion
Jonathan Trobe and Joan Lowenstein
Karen and Cliff Deveney
Kathleen Gerety & James J Howard
Miodrag Kukrika
Patricia and David Gocklin
Pamela Dion
Reid Thebault and Cathi Duchon
Ron Zaraza and Lynne Wehrman

$250 – $499

Barb and Jim Higdon
Carole and Rich Halmekangas
Carol Wincenc
Charles McCracken
David Gittelman
Guy and Julia Welbon
Samuel Lorber
Slate and Davida Wilson
Stephanee Strasburg
Susan and Bill Booth
W. Harry Marsden
William Safford

$100 – $249

In honor of Matthew Landry
In memory of John Dion
Carolyn Garety
Christine and Nick Ruggeri
Dana Muir and Tracey Grogan
Eric Satterlee
Erin Tsai and Daniel Allison
George and Nancy Dykstra
Glenn Hosken
Harry and Sandy Searing
Heather Montilla
Jeffrey Taylor
Jim Fuqua

Julie and Richard Pavelek
Kate and Randy Safford
Keith Hudson
Ken and Penny Fischer
Lisa and Tommy Ricard
Marlene and Scott Landry
Mary Brevard
Matthew Angelo
Michelle Rowley and Jason Grlicky
Monica Ellis
Pat and Ted Wilson
Steve and Diana Gordon
Tim and Marie Slottow
Victoria Miller
William and Karen Kennedy

$0 – $99

In honor of Raquel “Rok” Salaysay
In memory of John W. Stout
In memory of Mariellen Sabato
In memory of Betty Kemnitz
Aaron Price
Al and Patti Rau
Alisha Coleman
Allen Salyer
Amy Nesbitt
Aria Segura
Arin Lemke
Cathy, Claire & Chris Miller
Christina Parker
Christopher Weait
Cory Bissell
Dale Magee
David Srebnik
Dee Wimbish
Denise and Frank Ruggeri
Drew and Judy Sauer
Janet Haynes
Jason Roberts & Andy Parker
Jeff Stern


Jessica Martinez
Jim and Linda Oldfield
Joanne Ladio
Joette George
Karen Prowda
Lansing Dimon
Lauren and Michael Damico
Lauren Yu
Lin Sell
Marie Cassella
Marissa Olegario
Mark Loeb and Vickie Elmer
Meg Owens
Meghan Poglitsch
Melissa Kindy
Paul Ievins
Rachelle & Mike Michelon
Ravindra Kharmai
Ronald Grames
Sarah Hamilton
Shelley Schwaderer Roland
Sheila and Perry Goldlust

This list recognizes gifts given January 1, 2021 – May 17, 2022

Every effort was made to ensure the accuracy of this list.
If you notice an error, please accept our apology and contact Kari Landry at kari@akropolisquintet.org.